Unexplored

My work keeps me pretty occupied and my budget restricts me from exploring the outer world but I still remember to appreciate nature and explore places and new eatables around me from time to time. It gives a break from work and also helps in attaining peace and mental healing.
The place I live near, pulls my delight for nature furthermore. It’s is this admiration that has made me explore many unsung places in both, the woods and the city.
I belong to lucknow, which is known for it’s kababs and street foods, little do people know that we also have one of the biggest breeding centers in india for crocodile, Kuckrail. Kuckrail has successfully able to contribute in improving the status of Gharial’s in not only Uttar Pradesh but also in other parts of India. In fact, crocodile conservation is one of the two successful wildlife conservations of India.
Technically Kuckrail is a forest reserve, which makes it a more pleasant and peaceful place. People often tend to visit it just to hang out with their family and/or go for hikes in the woods. With all kinds of greenery and a few wildlife as well, it’s safe,sound, amusing and alleviating.

Leave a comment